Loreto Community School, Milford

Management Structure

Management Structure
Principal Ms. Margaret O'Connor
Deputy Principals Mr. Noel Scott, Ms. Bella Mullen
Assistant Principals 1
Ms. Margaret Bonner Examinations - House & State and Subject Choice for Senior Cycle & Administration
Ms. Maureen Curran 5th & TY Year Head
Ms. Brenda Crawford 3rd Year Head
Mr. Joe Mac Bride 2nd Year Head
Mr. Kieran Mc Taggart Co-Ordinator of School Planning, Policies, GDPR, SSE, Social Media and Website
Ms. Anita Sweeney 6th Year Head
Ms. Deirdre Ward 1st Year Head
Ms. Deirdre Walker JCT Co - Ordinator and Curriculum Provision
Assistant Principals 2
Ms. Emma Black Wellbeing & Positive Behaviour Management
Ms. Josephine Cotter Student Council, Environment & Inclusion Co -Ordinator,
Ms. Roisin Coyle TY Work Experience Co Ordinator
Mr. Padraig Curley Digital Teaching & Learning Co -Ordinator
Ms. Lorraine Mc Bride House Exams Co Ordinator
Ms. Karen Mc Gettigan SEN Co - Ordinator (Temporary)
Ms. Liz Mc Fadden Attendance, Punctuality & Uniform Officer
Mr. Michael Mc Groarty Health & Safety Officer & Lockers
Ms. Alison Stoddart Book Rental, Catering for Events and Ukrainian students link teacher
Programme Co–Ordinator (Acting at AP 1 Level) Ms. Grainne Mc Daid
LCA Co – Ordinator Mr. Michael Mc Groarty
TY Co – Ordinator Ms. Roisin Coyle
SEN Co – Ordinator's Ms. Karen Mc Gettigan, Ms. Donna Harkin

Convent Road, Milford, Co. Donegal. F92 FK13
074 915 3399
© 2023 Loreto Community School, Milford