Staff - Teaching Staff

Our teaching staff is fully committed to helping students achieve their full potential academically, morally and socially in order that they will contribute to the betterment of themselves and of their communities and society in general.

Loreto is a caring school with staff dedicated to helping your son/ daughter to settle in, develop friendships and encourage a sense of community.

Principal: Margaret O Connor
Deputy Principal: Bella Mullen
Deputy Principal: Noel Scott

Emma Black
Margaret Bonner
Roisin Boyle
Roisin Brogan
Grace Buchanan (C.A)
Margaret Corless
Jo Cotter
Donna Coyle
Michelle Coyle (Coleen Boyle)
Brenda Crawford
Lorraine Cunningham
Patrick Curley
Maureen Curran
Laura Diver
Margaret Donnelly
Adrian Doherty
Ciaran Doherty (C.A)
Gary Doherty
Ann Marie Finn
Darren Ferry
Hayleigh Ferry
Lisa Fitzsimons (Stephanie Walls)
Paula Garvey
Helen Gillespie
Shauna Giles (C.A)
Donna Harkin
Keith Harmon
Emma Housten

Anna Marie Johnston
Dearbhla Lynch
John Lynch
Nathania Lynch
Regina MacEoin
Sean MacEoin
Grainne McDaid
Karen McGettigan
Lynda Morrow
Joseph McBride
Lisa McConnell (C.A)
Liz McFadden
Thressa McConnell
Nicola McGinley
Michael McGroarty
Martin McGrory
Nicola McLaughlin
Ciaran McLoughlin
Kieran McTaggart
Donna Martin
Aisling Mills
Amanda Morrow
Nadia Nee (Sean Lonergan)
Alison Stoddart
Anita Sweeney
Karen Sweeney (C.A)
Deirdre Walker
Oliver Walsh
Deirdre Ward