CALENDAR OF EVENTS 2018/2019

 

 

FIRST TERM

Monday 27th August 2018             Staff Meeting

Tuesday 28th August 2018                   First Year Students

Wednesday 29st August 2018                First, Third and Fifth Year Students

Thursday 30st August 2018          First, Second, Third and Fifth Year Students

Friday 31st August 2018                First, Second, Third, Fourth, Fifth Year Students

Monday 3st September 2018                Transition Year Students return

Friday 7th September 2018              Rest Day for First Year Students only

Thursday 25th October 2018       4.15pm - 6.45pm Parent Teacher Meeting for Fifth Year & Repeat Year Students

Mid-Term Break - Monday 29th October 2018 to Friday 2rd November 2018

Monday 5th November 2018          School Re-opens for Students

Wednesday 7th November 2018     4.15pm - 6.45pm Parent Teacher Meeting for Third Year Students

Tuesday 4th December 2018       4.15pm - 6.45pm Parent Teacher Meeting for Second Year Students

Friday 21nd December 2018     School Closes for Christmas – 12 noon

Christmas Holidays – Friday 21nd December 2017 to Friday 4th January 2019

 

SECOND TERM

Monday 7th January 2019               School Re-opens

Monday 14th January 2019       4.15pm - 6.45pm Parent Teacher Meeting for Fourth Year Students

Monday 27th January 2019            Open Night

Tuesday 28>th January 2019            Open Night

Thursday 7th February 2019          Entrance Test

Friday 15rd February 2018              Mock Exams Finish/School closes for Mid Term

Mid-Term Break - Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019           School Re-opens

Wednesday 27th February 2019       

Parent Teacher Meeting for First Year Students

Monday 18th March 2019                 St Patrick's Day observed

Tuesday 19th March 2019       

Parent Teacher Meeting for Transition Year Students

Friday 12th April 2019                      School closes for Easter

Easter Holidays – Monday 15th April 2019 to Friday 26th April 2019

 

THIRD TERM

Monday 29th April 2019                   School Re-opens

Monday 6th May 2019                       Bank Holiday – School Closed

Friday 31st May 2019                       Summer Holidays